BETHEL
HEALTH AND 
HEALING NETWORK

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Madge Milligan Green

madge@bethelnetwork.org.uk

ADMINISTRATOR

Calis Roberts

calis@bethelnetwork.org.uk

BETHEL
DOULA
SERVICE

DOULA SERVICE MANAGER

Margaret King

margaret@bethelnetwork.org.uk

SENIOR DOULA

Jennifer Marlow

calis@bethelnetwork.org.uk

SENIOR DOULA

Julia Brown

julia@bethelnetwork.org.uk

SENIOR DOULA

Teresa Richards

teresa@bethelnetwork.org.uk

CHILD & FAMILY COORDINATOR

Maverney Kettle

maverney@bethelnetwork.org.uk

NURSERY NURSE

Raj Kaur

raj@bethelnetwork.org.uk

BETHEL
RAPHA

PROGRAMMES DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Kelly Cranston

Kelly@bethelnetwork.org.uk

Registered Charity No: 1116225.

Company number: 05813084.

Proud winner: Bex Live Health and Well-being Promotion, 2018

Proud winner: BVSC Volunteer Team  of the Year, 2017

Proud winner: Chairs award Sandwell & West Birmingham CCG Equality Award